Morphine (2014)

  1. Into the Ice
  2. Absolute Zero
  3. Stop Sign
  4. The Destination of Frozen Souls
  5. Confusion and Treason
  6. Insomnia
  7. Elastic Matter
  8. Morphine
  9. Blood Pressure
  10. Aftermath (Burning Seagulls)

Morphine album cover

Total playing time 42:18

Joonas Javanainen (Keyboards)
Mika Oinonen (Guitars, growling vocals)
Panu Hurskainen (Drums)

Guest musicians:
Rob Lundgren (Lead vocals)
Henri Tikkala (Bass)
Tuomas Kulomaa (Additional guitars)
Kasperi Tervonen (Additional guitars)
Jesse Taina (Additional vocal arrangements)

Drums recorded by Tuomas Yli-Jaskari at Studio Redhouse FMP
Vocals recorded by Rob Lundgren
Bass recorded by Henri Tikkala
Additional guitars recorded by Mika Oinonen
Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Joonas Javanainen

Cover artwork by Tomas Honz